Hope Your Birthday Is Loads Of Fun!

Hello!

I have a fun card to share with you today.  I have received a small order from Lawn Fawn and the new release is fantastic.  You should go and check it out.  I promise you will love it.

Lets get started.

FullSizeRender (88)

FullSizeRender (90)

I stamped the images from the Lawn Fawn “Loads of Fun” stamp set on a piece of white card stock and colored the images with Copic markers.  I die cut the polka dot paper with the largest stitched rectangle and a white piece of card stock with the third largest rectangle.  I inked the edges of the white card stock with tumble glass distress ink and an ink blending tool.  I stamped my sentiment in the upper left corner and arranged the images on the inked piece.  I adhered them with tape runner and foam tape for dimension. Then I adhered it to the polka dot paper with foam tape and to the card base with tape runner.

FullSizeRender (89)

To finish the card I added clear droplets to the bubbles, buttons and scattered around.

Here are the goodies that were used to make this card,

Thank you for joining me today and I will see you soon!
Hugs,
Holly

5 thoughts on “Hope Your Birthday Is Loads Of Fun!

Leave a comment