Peep Filled Marshmallow Hugs featuring Simon Says Stamp

Hello!

I am back with another card from this awesome Simon Says Stamp card kit.

Let’s get started.

Peeps Filled Marshmallow Hugs

Peeps Filled Marshmallow Hugs

Easy, Easy, Easy card to make.

I picked some glitter paper from a pad I had in three different colors and die cut one big peep and two small peeps.  I also die cut a circle and a rectangle from the gingham paper.  I then took the Lawn Fawn puffy cloud border die and die cut the rectangle on an angle.  I stamped my sentiment and adhered all of them pieces to the card.  To finish I add glittery enamel dots to the tails and around the card.

Here is a closer look at the card.

Peep Filled Marshmallow Hugs

Here are the goodies used to make this card.

Thank you for joining me today and I will see you soon.
Hugs,
Holly

5 thoughts on “Peep Filled Marshmallow Hugs featuring Simon Says Stamp

Leave a Reply

