Lawn Fawn Christmas Tags from Snow Day!

Hello Everyone.  I am here with the second set of gift tags using Lawn Fawn’s Snow Day Paper Pack.  These are just so much fun to make!

IMG_1409

I die cut 8 of the tags from the Sizzix die on craft card stock.  I then went through the Lawn Fawn Snow Day Paper Pack and found the piece that has already printed tags on it.  I die cut the tags using the Lawn Fawn Tag You’re It banner die and from the leftover strips that I use on the tags from Tuesdays post, adhered them to these tags on an angle for interest.

I adhered the banners vertically to the top of the tags and then added various embellishments to finish them off.

To hang the tags or attach to a gift I added some craft colored twine to the top hole of each tag.

IMG_1410

IMG_1411

I think that these tags were even easier the Tuesday’s if that is even possible.

I am very happy as to how they turned out and will be using them on my families gifts this Christmas.

Here are the goodies used to make these tags and last Tuesday’s:

Thanks for reading this post and I will see you next week.
Bye
Holly~

2 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn Christmas Tags from Snow Day!

  1. Hot I love your tags! So cute, how do you get the pictures of your products that you use and put them on the bottom of your blog?

Leave a comment