Lawn Fawn Christmas Tags with Flair!

Hello Everyone!  I’m here today as promised with some gift tags using Lawn Fawn.  These tags were a breeze to assemble.  I love making tags because you can use all of the scraps and small embellishments to make some awesome gift tags.

Also if you are new to paper crafting this a good project to start with.  You don’t need a lot of items to make some very cute tags.

Here we go!

IMG_1408

I started with 5 tags that I die cut first from Lawn Fawn Tag You’re It stamps and dies.  I then die cut the small banner die from Lawn Fawn Snow Day Paper Pack .  I also cut strips of paper from the same paper pack.

Now to assemble I adhered the strips to the bottom of the tag and the coordinating banner to the top of the tag and the banner to the top vertically.  I then adhered the flair from Lawn Fawn Snow Day flair pack.

Finally I attacked the red twine to the top through the hole and stamp the to – from to the back and 5 tags done just like that.

IMG_1407

IMG_1406

Here are the goodies used to make these tags and some additional goodies that I will be using Thursday on some more tags:

Easy and fun right?
Thank for reading and I will see you on Thursday with some more tags for the Holidays.
Bye
Holly~

Leave a Reply

