Chirpy-Chip-Chirp! featuring Lawn Fawn

Hello!

Long time no see.

My term with Crafting Desert Divas is over and I took a little break from crafting.

I am very glad to be back and making some fun cards to share with you.  With all of the new releases from all of my favorite stamp companies I had to jump right in.  Break over lol.

I am loving the new Lawn Fawn release.  As always everything is adorable.  No one can do cute like Lawn Fawn.

Lets get started.

FullSizeRender (83)

FullSizeRender (84)

This new Tote Bag die is so cute and very handy for many occasions.

To assemble the die you have to die cut it twice.  Fold on the score line and adhere together.  Very easy to do.

For the stamped image, I did some masking.  First I stamped the paint brush and the masked it.  I then stamped the egg and chick.  It is always fun to remove the mask and see what you created.  After I color the chick and brush with Copic marker and masked of the whole thing except the egg.  I then splattered some ink on the egg to make it look colored.  I then took the image to my Brother Scan and Cut and cut it out.  For the background I stamped the grass and did some ink blending with Distress inks.  I then stamped my sentiment and adhered it together.

Here are the product the I used to make this project.

I am very happy that you joined me today and I hope to see you again very soon!
Hugs,
Holly

4 thoughts on “Chirpy-Chip-Chirp! featuring Lawn Fawn

  1. Love love love your chirpy chirp tote!!! ❤️❤️❤️ And great minds…!!! My little one and I made a tote using the same die, and I colored the chicks (not for the tote tho!) from the same set tonight! Lol!

Leave a Reply

