Happy Birthday!

Hi everyone!  I am over at the Craftin Desert Divas blog.  I have a super quick and easy project to share with you.  I am loving the products from  Craftin Desert Divas.  Today I used the Tons stamp set,  Busy Bees stamp set,  Chilly stamp set.  I also used the dies from Party Dies and the fancy frames dies to create this card.

FullSizeRender (72)

FullSizeRender (71)

To create this card I die cut the white card stock with the Fancy frames die and colored my background and the balloon with some soft pastels.  I then stamped the elephant on a extra piece of white card stock and colored it in with Copic markers.  Using my Brother Scan and cut I cut out the elephant with a small white border.  I also die cut the bow and balloon string with the Big Shot die cutting machine.  I stamped my sentiment and adhered all of the pieces to the colored background.  I then added the background to a card base.

FullSizeRender (70)

Here are the stamps and die that I used to make this card.  Just click the image and it will take you to the store.

24936-tons    75a21-busybees    b71f6-chilly

11143623_10207737678829588_6482382143094976071_n    1003077_10207662048898887_4917777028962727517_n

Thank you for visiting today and I hope that you comb back soon!  There is always something new to see

CDD WM purple Holly

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

