Craftin Desert divas Linky Party! “You Melt My Heart!”

Hello friends! The theme for this Linky Party at Craftin Desert Divas is “Let It Snow”! We would love to see all of your projects that fit this theme! So go ahead and craft it and link it up on the Craftin Desert Diva’s Blog.
Every other Monday will mark the beginning of a new semi-weekly Linky Party over
at the CDD blog. We hope you will share your projects with us! And don’t forget
about  the prizes! Every Linky Party will have a winner and a Top 3!
The more times you link up…the more chances you have to win!!
Our Sponsors for this Linky Party are:
One 4″x 6″ stamp set
One Digi Stamp of choice
$25 Gift Card (Regular Priced Items)

Here is what I made..

CDD You Melt My Heart 1
CDD You Melt My Heart 2
 I used several of the CDD products to make this card.  Stitched in Circle DiesMix It Up Dies and the Chilly stamp set.  I colored the images with Copic marker and then scanned and cut them out using my Brother Scan and Cut machine.
Here are all the CDD products I used:

 

4f63a-stitched2bin2bcircles2bdiesMix_It_Up_Dies_Backer__52651.1443271109.1280.1280b71f6-chilly

Thank you for visiting today and have fun playing in the CDD linky party!

CDD WM purple Holly

 

2 thoughts on “Craftin Desert divas Linky Party! “You Melt My Heart!”

Leave a Reply

