Very Merry Christmas!

Hi everyone!  I am up over at the Craftin Desert Divas blog.  Today I have a super quick and easy project to share with you.

I am loving the product from Craftin Desert Divas.  Today I used the Chickie stamp set,  Chilly stamp and the Tis The Season Stamp set.  I also used the dies from Fancy Frames and In Line dies to create this card.

Very Merry Christmas (2)

Very Merry Christmas

To create this card I die cut the white card stock with the angle die that is in the In Line dies and stamped my sentiment to follow the angle.  I stamped the sentiment in Versa Mark ink and heat embossed the sentiment with silver embossing powder.  I then stamped the hat and chickie on some masking paper and fussy cut them out.  I stamp the first hat on the left above the sentiment and put the mask over it and stamped the chickie.  I repeated the same process three times going across the layer.  I colored the hats and chickies with Copic Markers and after die cutting the background pattern paper adhered it to the card front.  To finish the card I added dots here and there with glossy accents.

Here is another look at the card.

Very Merry Christmas (3)

Here are the stamps and die that I used to make this card.  Just click the image and it will take you to the store.

661da-chickie   Tis_The_Season_final__63973.1445459844.500.750   b71f6-chilly

83cde-in2bline2bdies   1003077_10207662048898887_4917777028962727517_n

Thank you for visiting today and hope that you come back soon!  There is always something new to see.

CDD WM purple Holly

9 thoughts on “Very Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

