Thanks!

Hello crafty friends!

Thank you for joining me today.

I have a really quick card to share with you today.  It is from the The Daily Marker 30 Day Coloring Challenge.  I didn’t get to post it during the challenge and thought I would share it with you today.

IMG_2418

IMG_2419

I just colored the image that I found on Pinterest and cut it down to the size that I wanted for my card.  I also die cut the orange piece using a die from Craftin Desert Divas called Mix It Up Dies.  I used the rectangle from that die set.  I adhered them both to a craft card base with foam tape.  I then thought I needed something in the middle to cover the seam so I carefully added the natural twine.  I also die cut the “thanks” from a Craftin Desert Diva die called In Line Dies.  To finish the card I added some wood dots and with a white gel pen I added some dots to the hearts.

I hope that you enjoyed this card and hope to see you back again soon!

Hugs,

Holly

6 thoughts on “Thanks!

Leave a Reply

