Yappy Birthday

Hello crafty friends!

I am here sharing a card that I made for my wonderful husband for his birthday this past weekend.

We have to Black Labs and thought that adding them to a card would be great and a little easier to make because as you know, it is difficult to make masculine cards.  At least for me it is.

IMG_2399

IMG_2400

I had to put this card together fast because I forgot to make him a card Duh!  I know that I make cards all of the time but it just slipped my mind.  Anyway I got it done in time and he didn’t know that I forgot.  SHHHH!

I stamped and colored the images with Copic marker and die cut them out.  I die cut my layering papers and adhered everything to the card with tape runner and foam tape.

No sparkle and  no shine, just puppies and a cupcake.

He loved the card.

Here is a closer look at the card.

IMG_2401

Here are the goodies used to make this card.

 

Well I hope that you enjoyed this card and I will see you soon with a new card to share.

Thank you for stopping by for a visit during you busy day.

Hugs

Holly

5 thoughts on “Yappy Birthday

Leave a Reply

