Thanks!

Hello crafty friends!

Happy Thursday!  Almost to the weekend, YAY!!!!

Just popping in with a quick little card that I made last night for the #thedailymarker30day3 hosted my Kathy who blogs at The Daily Marker.  Head over if you want to play along with just about everyone in this community.  There is no pressure, you can play everyday or just a few.  What ever you want and maybe make a card or just color something for a few minutes.  It’s all up to you.  You can get all of the detail on her blog  HERE.

Here is the tiny card that I made yesterday for Day 6 of the 30 days.

IMG_2513

IMG_2514

I got my images for the Fall Starbucks cup.  I cut out the images and colored them with my Copic markers.  I partial die cut the thanks from Simon Say Stamp thanks die from orange card stock.  I adhered the orange card stock on to a craft card base and then adhered the colored images to the orange layer piece.

Ta da! All done.

Like I said before, this is a tiny card.  It measures 3 1/2 by 3 1/2 .

I hope that this tiny card gave you some inspiration to play along.  I would love to see you creations in the #thedailymarker30day3.

Thanks for stopping by.

Hugs!

Holly

7 thoughts on “Thanks!

Leave a Reply

