Craftin Desert Diva’s Two for Tuesday Diva Challenge!

Hello crafty friends!

 Today is Tuesday so that means that there is a Two for Tuesday challenge over at the Craftin Desert Diva’s blog.   Tina and I used the little mouse for the Got Coffee stamp set.  I colored and cut out the little mouse and bag of coffee beans and stamped the background with some of the images from the stamp set.  I die cut my layering pieces with the Fancy Frames dies.  To finish I added some twine and wooden dots.

FullSizeRender (15)

This was really a fun challenge.  I enjoyed it very much.  Head on over the Craftin Desert Diva’s blog to see both card and over to Tina’s blog to see how she made her’s.

I hope that you enjoyed this little challenge and stop by again for more card inspiration.

CDD WM purple Holly

4 thoughts on “Craftin Desert Diva’s Two for Tuesday Diva Challenge!

Leave a Reply

