Here’s A Hug

Hello everyone!

I am back today with a new card using Craftin Desert Diva’s Autumn Wishes stamp and die set.  This stamp and die set is from their newest release.  This stamp set is perfect for the fall and harvest time.  It is a great set for Thanksgiving also.

FullSizeRender (13)

This is not a design team post for me but I love this set and made this card for a friend.

I started by adding some water-color on some watercolor card stock and the set it aside to dry.  I then stamped and colored the images.  I die cut the images with the matching dies using my big shot machine.  I then arranged the images on the watercolor piece in a way that was pleasing.  I adhered them with tape runner and foam tape.  I stamped the sentiment in versa mark ink then heat embossed it in white.  I cut the sentiment strip and adhered it to the front of the panel.  I added a strip of coordinating paper to the right for some interest.  Finally I scattered some enamel dot around the card.

Here is a closer look at the card.

FullSizeRender (14)

This little girl is just darling.

Here is the goodies used to make this card.

Thanks for stopping by and I will see you soon with a new card to share
Lots of hugs,
Holly

6 thoughts on “Here’s A Hug

Leave a Reply

