You Are A Lifesaver!

Hello everyone!

I am back with a new card that I made using the July Simon Says Stamp card kit.

This kit is perfect for summer and if you like to boat like I do or even if you don’t you are going to love this kit.

Let’s get started.

IMG_2162

IMG_2163

This card was really easy to put together.  I just cut four strips of paper and from three of them I cut a fish tail in one end and adhered them together.

I stamped the lifesaver from the stamp set in the kit and colored it with my Copic markers before fussy cutting it out.

I stamped my sentiment and then adhered all of the pieces to the card as shown above.

I added some twine to the lifesaver and adhered it with foam tape to the top panel.

The card is finished.

Here is a closer look at the card:

IMG_2164

Here are the goodies used to make this card:

Well I hope that you enjoy this card and post and that you come back again for a visit.

I will see you soon with a new card to share.

Bye,

Holly~

6 thoughts on “You Are A Lifesaver!

Leave a Reply

