Party like an ANIMAL!

Hello everyone!

I am back with one of my regular posts today.  I have this adorable stamp set from Wplu9 called Party Animal and it features two adorable giraffes and I believe it is a companion set to the Unforgettable set that was in their last release.  If it isn’t I apologize and it should be.  Lol

IMG_2144

IMG_2145

This a fairly simple card.  This is also the first time that I used the Zig clean color real brush markers.  I found them pretty easy to work with.  This is my first attempt and thought it turned out pretty good.  I am sure that I will improve with practice just like anything new.  I would also recommend them but don’t feel that you need a large set of them.  You can blend them with water and from just one or two markers achieve a good shadow and light area.  They also blend quit well with no water and can be added to wet paper.

Here is a closer look at the card:

IMG_2146

These two stamp set work very well together and are both adorable.

Here are the goodies used to make this card:

Thank you very much for joining me today!
I will be back on soon with a new card to share from the July Simon Says Stamp Card Kit
Bye,
Holly~

10 thoughts on “Party like an ANIMAL!

Leave a Reply

