Gettin My Tan On!

 

Hi everyone, this is Holly from Craftin Desert Divas with a super quick and easy project to share with you today.
I am loving the products from this last new release, they are so fun!  For this card I used the new Gotta Wear Shades stamp set.
Gotta wear shades 1
Gotta wear shades 2
I stamped these adorable images and colored it in.  I then fussy cut them out and added them to this fun pattern paper, stamped my sentiment and this card is finished.
Here is a closer look at this card:
Gotta wear shades 3
and here is the adorable stamp set that I used.  Just click the photo and it with take you to the store.
GottaWearShadesthumb
Thanks for joining me today!
I will see you soon with a new card to share!
Bye,
Holly

 

12 thoughts on “Gettin My Tan On!

Leave a Reply

