Wishing you PEACE+LOVE+WAGS

Hello everyone!

I have some really cute cards for you this week.  This week is all about the new stamp set from Mama Elephant called Playful Pups.  I had to get this set, I love dogs and this was right up my alley.

Well, here we go!

IMG_2100

IMG_2101

I made a spinner card so that the puppy could chase his ball.  I do this by cutting a slit in the card as shown above and attaching a penny with a foam square to the image and carefully inserting it into the slit.  To make the rest of the card, I die cut the tree, hill and bird from pattern paper and assemble as above.  Easy Peasy!

Here is a closer look at the card;

IMG_2102

Here are the goodies used to make this card:

Thank you very much for joining me today!
I will see you soon with a new card to share.
bye,
Holly~

10 thoughts on “Wishing you PEACE+LOVE+WAGS

Leave a Reply

