Smile!

Hello everyone!

I am back with a new card using the Simon Says Stamp June card kit.  I told you I love this kit.  It is just a happy and fun summer kit.  Let’s get started!

IMG_2081

IMG_2082

This card is just a bunch a circle die cut from the card panel or added to the panel.  Some of them are popped up and some are not.  I also die cut the smile two times and added to the circle and I also used the positive of the die cut on one circle for interest.  I finished by adding the enamel dot and the flower from the kit.  Sorry that I don’t have a better explanation for you but it was kind of hard to describe the process for this card.  You can see what I did from the pictures.  If you have a question please feel free to leave a comment or drop me an Email.

Here is a closer look at the card:

IMG_2083

Here are the goodies used to make this card:

I think that this card is just fun.  I still have plenty of product left in this kit.  I would definitely recommend it.
Thank you for joining me today I do appreciate it very much.
I will see you soon with a new card to share.
Bye,
Holly!

14 thoughts on “Smile!

Leave a Reply

