Snail mail for you!

Hello everyone!

Glad you stopped by today.  This card share is just fun and will put a smile on your face.  I know that I would love to receive this card in the mail.

Let’s get started!

IMG_2023 (1)

IMG_2024

This card is pretty simple, there is not much to explain.  I started by stamping all of the images and then coloring them with various Copic marker (listed below).  After they were colored I die cut them out with their matching dies.  I then die cut a frame and a white panel.  I arranged them in a pleasing manner and adhered them with tape runner and foam tape.   I stamped the sentiment and adhered the frame.  I finished by putting clear Wink of Stella on the mushrooms and the snail’s shells followed by some glossy accents after adhering it to the card base.

Here is a closer look:

IMG_2025

Cute and shiny.

Here are the goodies used to make this card:

I hope that this card gave you some inspiration to go and create something beautiful.
Thank you for take a few minutes out of your busy day and joining me here today.  I will be seeing you soon with a new card to share.
Bye,
Holly~

11 thoughts on “Snail mail for you!

Leave a Reply

