Hello my friend!

Hello everyone!

I am back with the second card in this easy to make week.  Like the last card this one would be great for the beginner card maker or the experienced paper crafter.  Actually this card used less supplies and was even easier the last one.

IMG_1986

IMG_1987

Sorry about the first picture.  It could have been a little less blurry but I didn’t realize it until I uploaded it.

This is a standard sized card.  I die cut seven of the flowers and arranged them on the card front.  I stamped on one of them and adhered it to the card.  I also die cut two leaves and stamped them and adhered them to the card.  Everything is adhered with Tombow liquid glue or foam squares.  The card is done.

Here is a closer look at the card:

IMG_1988

And I stamped the sentiment on the inside because there wasn’t any room on the front.

IMG_1989

I told you that it was really easy right. Lol

Here are the small list of goodies used to make this card.

I hope that this card gave you some inspiration to go and make something beautiful.
Thank you very much for joining me today and I will see you next week with a new card to share.
Bye,
Holly~

6 thoughts on “Hello my friend!

Leave a Reply

