Happy Birthday from all of us!

Hello everyone!

Today I have a really really really simple birthday card for you with a video.  You can view the video below.  Let’s get right to it then.

IMG_1911

IMG_1912

This is a standard size card with a top fold.  I die cut the orange paper with the largest die in the large set of rectangle stackables from Lawn Fawn and then die cut the circles in the center of the orange paper.  I added foam tape behind with layer and adhered it to my card base.  I added the circle that I cut out back in to where I cut them out with tape runner.  I then stamped, colored and die cut the animals out.  I added foam to the top of the animals and tape runner the bottom and adhered them in the circles.  I die cut the bow and assembled it with glue dot and with glue dots added it to the middle top of the card.  Finally I stamped my sentiment and the card was finished.

IMG_1913

IMG_1914

IMG_1915

Here is the video!

Here are the goodies used to make this card:

I hope that you got inspired to go and make something beautiful.
Thanks for visiting me today and I will see you soon.
Bye,
Holly~

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday from all of us!

  1. Another adorable animal card, Holly! I cannot believe you stamped your sentiment on the foam mounted card front (I would have messed that up for sure! I stamp before mounting.).

Leave a Reply

