you’re EARRESISTIBLE!

Hello everyone!

Welcome back to my blog.  Today is the final card in this series.  In case you missed the previous two cards you can just scroll down to see them.  In this series I used only one stamp set from Lawn Fawn called Eggstra Special Easter.  I also use the Let’s Polka Mon Amie paper pack and white embossing on all three cards.  I used Copic marker on the two previous cards but not this one.  This card was very simple to make.  Just a little stamping and die cutting.

Well let’s get started.

IMG_1884

IMG_1885

To start this card I cut and scored my card base from craft card stock and rounded the bottom two corners.  I then drew a diagonal line across the card base.  This line is just a place holder.  I stamped the bunnies on the line with Versa Mark ink.  I stamped two rows to add a little interest.  I picked a pattern paper from the pack and die cut it with a stitched rectangle from the small pack from Lawn Fawn.  I then adhered it to the card front.  I stamped the bunny and sentiment on dark brown card stock in Versa Mark and add the white embossing powder to the ink.  I heated the powder with my heat tool to melt it.  I also stamped and embossed the bow on the bunny on light pink card stock then I fussy cut the bow out from the pink card stock.  I die cut the bunny out and adhered the pink bow to the bunny.  I cut out the sentiment with my paper trimmer and adhered the bunny and sentiment to the card front with foam squares.  To finish I add the pink hearts and arrow.

Here is a closer look at the card:

IMG_1886

Here are the goodies used to make this card:

I hope that you had as much fun as I did doing this series.
If you have any suggestion of another stamp set that you would like me to do a series with please feel free to let my know.
Thank you very much for visiting my blog today and hope to see you soon
Bye,
Holly~

3 thoughts on “you’re EARRESISTIBLE!

Leave a Reply

