Happy Easter!

Hello everyone!

I have a bright and fun Easter card to share today using new Lawn Fawn goodies that I received not long ago from their newest release.  I have had a ball this week with these new stamps and sharing with you my creations.

Well let’s get started.

IMG_1844

IMG_1845

Even though this card look like there is a lot going on, it is not difficult to put together.  I started by making my card base which is a standard A2 size.  I then cut the strip of pink paper that goes across the middle.  I die cut a tag and stamped the sentiment with Versa Mark then added white embossing powder and heat set.  I then die cut the circle from white card stock and with an ink blending tool and distress ink colored the back ground.  I also die cut the framing circle and the grass with the hillside boarder dies and the sun.  I stamped the flowers, eggs, jelly beans and bunny on white cards stock and colored them with Copic markers.  I then die cut them out and assembled and adhered all of the pieces onto the card base.  The card is finished.

Here is a closer look:

IMG_1846

Here are the goodies that were used to make this card:

I really hope that you enjoyed this past week of Lawn Fawness,  I know that I did.
Thank you for joining me today and hope to see you soon.
Bye,
Holly~

2 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

