I Wheelie Wheelie Like You

Hello everyone,

I hope that you are enjoying these new stamps and dies from Lawn Fawn!  They always come out with the cuties stamps and critters.

Here is the next card in this series using some of the new stamps that I received from my purchase of Lawn Fawn products.

FullSizeRender

IMG_1842

I think this little guy would put a smile on someones face the minute that they opened the envelope.

This card base is a little smaller the a standard size.  It is called a four bar card size and it measures 3 1/2 by 4 7/8 which is the perfect size for a smaller image.  With this size you don’t have to worry about filling up the entire card when using a smaller stamp set.

I stamped the hamster on a scrap of white card stock and colored the hamster with Copic markers, then I stamped the wheel with Versa mark, added the silver embossing powder and heat to melt.  I die cut the tag and stamped the sentiment in Versa mark, then added the same silver embossing powder and heat set it.  I die cut a panel to go behind the tag and then adhered all of the pieces together.  Finally adding the wood dot and I was done.

Here is a closer look:

IMG_1848

Here are the goodies used to make this card:

I hope that this card gave you some inspiration to go and create something beautiful!
Thanks for visiting and hope to see you soon!
Bye,
Holly~

6 thoughts on “I Wheelie Wheelie Like You

Leave a Reply

