Have an OTTERLY great birthday! with video

Hello everyone!  I just received a small haul from Simon Says Stamp.  I purchased some of the new Lawn Fawn product that were released a short time ago.  So this week will be all Lawn Fawn. I also have a video making this card below.

Let’s get right to it.

IMG_1838

IMG_1839

This card is an A2 size with a top fold.  I started by die cutting my water with the stitched hillside borders and the adhered them together so I could then die cut them with the large rectangle in the small set of stitched rectangle stackable,  I also die cut the background paper with the same stitched rectangle die.  I then stamped the otter and the present with rich cocoa ink and colored them with copic marker then die cut them out.  I stamped the sentiment in the upper middle with the same ink.  I finally adhered the water to the background and adhered the otter, present and enamel dots and the card was finished.  Well not quite.  I added some white dots to the otter and Wink of Stella to the present and now I was finished.

Here is a closer look:

IMG_1840

Here are the goodies used to make this card:

I hope that you enjoyed this card and video and that they gave you some inspirations to go and create something beautiful
Thanks for visiting!
Bye,
Holly

Leave a Reply

