Hippity Hoppity Egg Hunt!

Hello everyone!

Are you ready for a new Easter card?  This card is so much fun.  It just makes you smile!

IMG_1820

IMG_1821

This card, like the last one that I shared, has a lot of die cutting.  So take a deep breath and here we go.

This is a A2 size card with a top fold in landscape.  I started by die cutting the frame from some Doodlebug paper using the stitched rectangle dies.  I also die cut the background while I had the dies out.  I die cut the hill and grass and die cut the eggs and bunnies.  I then stamped the eggs and bunnies and colored them with Copic marker.  I stamped the sentiment in versa mark ink and added the white embossing powder them heat it with my heat tool.  I assembled the card with tape runner and foam squares.  Finished!

Here is a closer look at the card:

IMG_1822

Are you smiling yet? 🙂

Here are the goodies used to make this card:

Well that is it for me this week but I hope to see you back next week with something new to share.
I hope that this card gave you some inspiration to create something beautiful.
Bye,
Holly~

5 thoughts on “Hippity Hoppity Egg Hunt!

Leave a Reply

