Sunshine!

Hello everyone!

Today’s card was a challenge I made for myself.  I challenged myself to make a card without any stamping on it and to use only one die set.  Well with this new die set form Wplus9 this challenge was quit easy.

Here it is:

IMG_1799

IMG_1790

I used a standard size card with a top fold in a sunny yellow color and then I die cut every element in the set.  I die cut the sun two times and the sunshine sentiment two times in white and once in the same sunny yellow card stock. I then laid the elements onto the white layer above and below the vellum in a pleasing manner and adhered down. To finish I added some sequins.

Here is a closer look at the card:

IMG_1792

Here are the goodies used to make this card:

I hope that this card gave you some inspiration and see you can make a card with not very many supplies.
See you on Thursday with a new card to share.
Thanks for stopping by for a visit,
Bye,
Holly~

7 thoughts on “Sunshine!

Leave a Reply

