You Are Absolutely Unforgettable!

Hello everyone!

I am so glad you are back to share with me the last card this week and the last card in this series using the Wplus9 stamps from their new release.  I am in love with these adorable little elephants.  Dawn from Wplus9 had said in a video that she did using one of these elephants that they were story book like and I could not agree more.  They just make you smile.  This may be the last card in this series but for sure not the last time that I will use these stamps.

Well let’s get right to it.

IMG_1772

IMG_1773

I start this card I cut my card base into an A5 size with a side fold.  I then die cut the yellow and green paper with the Lawn Fawn stitched rectangle dies.  From the green piece I die cut the hills using the Lawn Fawn stitched hillside boarders.  I then stamped and colored the three elephants and two balloons.  After that was done I die cut them out.  I layed them on the yellow and green paper to see where I wanted them to be and so I could stamp my sentiment.  I adhered everything to the yellow and green piece and then to the card base.  I added the pink bow from some embellishments that came in one of the Simon Says Stamp card kits.  I sorry but I am not sure where I got the yellow and green paper from.  It was loose in my scraps and probably from an old paper pack that isn’t available anymore.

Here is a closer look at the card:

IMG_1774

Here are the goodies that were used to make this card:

I really enjoyed this week and making these cards to share with you all.  I hope that you received some inspiration to go and make something beautiful.
See ya soon,
Holly~

7 thoughts on “You Are Absolutely Unforgettable!

Leave a Reply

