Amazing!

Hello everyone,  glad you are back for the second card in this series using the Wplus9 Unforgettable and Bubble talk stamps.  The third card will be up on Saturday so be sure to check and see it.  I got my inspiration for this card from Kara at K and R Designs you should go on over and see the beautiful cards that she makes.

Well without further ado!

IMG_1769

IMG_1770

Now let’s get to the nitty-gritty on this card.  I started by stamping the elephant and the balloon in smoke ink on white card stock, then I die cut the frame from light blue card stock.  I also die cut the elephant, bow, balloon and clouds.  I colored the balloon and bow with copics and added a light pink to the elephants cheeks.  I marked where I wanted the sentiment on the card base and stamped it in smoke ink.  All most done.  I arranged all of the die cuts where I wanted them and adhered them with foam and liquid glue and frame was last and I adhered that with foam tape.  I finish the card I added the sequins and gems in the center of the sequins with glue dots and added wink of stella to the balloon and bow.

Here is a closet look:

IMG_1771

Cutie Patootie right?

Here are the goodies used to make this card:

Well I hope that you enjoyed with card and come back on Saturday for the last card in this series using these stamps from Wplus9
See ya soon
Holly~

4 thoughts on “Amazing!

Leave a Reply

