You make my heart tingle!

Hello everyone!

How is everyone?  I have a three different Valentine cards for you this week.  They are very different from my usual style except for this card, lol.  For today’s card I used those cute little hedge hogs for Lawn Fawn.

IMG_1739

IMG_1740

I started by die cutting the tree twice once in green and once in brown, then the clouds and grass.  I glued the green tree top over the brown off set slightly.  I adhered it to the background and the grass and clouds.  Next I stamped and colored the cute hedge hogs with copic markers and die cut them.  I adhered them to the background in the grass with foam squares then stamped my sentiment.  I adhered the background to the white card base with foam squares and the card was finished

Here is a closer look:

IMG_1741

Here are the goodies used to make this card:

 

I am very happy that you joined my today and hope that you get inspired to make something beautiful
See you on Thursday with a new card to share.
bye,
Holly~

3 thoughts on “You make my heart tingle!

Leave a Reply

