Bugs and Kisses!

Hello Everyone and happy Thursday!

The weekend is in site now and I hope it is a good one for you and me.

Today I have a super cute goodie bag for all of the treats you will be giving for Valentine’s Day.  This one is pink and good for the girls but could be changed up into a different color for the boy’s or men in your life.

IMG_1706

IMG_1705

If you are new to this goodie bag by Lawn Fawn her is a video that shows how to assemble it.

Watch the video it explains the assembly quit well.  After I assembled the goodie bag I die cut two tags from two different pattern papers that I had scraps of, and I’m sorry I don’t know what paper pad they came from.  I have had them for a couple of years.  I then stamped two caterpillars, two branches and five leaves and a heart on some white card stock, colored them with markers and die cut them out.  I also die cut the dainty bow from the doll pink card stock that I used for the bag and the speech bubble from vellum.  I assembled all of the pieces on the front tag and adhered with tombow mono adhesive and the heart with a foam square.  I assembled the bow and adhered it with a glue dot.  I finally stamped the sentiment with versamark ink, added the white embossing powder and heat set.  I adhered the speech bubble with a few dots of towbow adhesive behind the letters.

Here is a closer look at the front of the goodie bag.

IMG_1704

Here are the goodies that were used to make this goodie bag:

This stamp set is so stinkin cute don’t ya think?
Well I hope this give you some inspiration to go and make something beautiful.
If you have any question feel free to leave a comment or drop me an Email.
Bye for now,
Holly~

5 thoughts on “Bugs and Kisses!

Leave a Reply

