Love Tag!

Hi everyone!

I have a really quick post for you today.  I made a love tag to enter into the Tag You’re It challenge #13.  And the Simon Says Stamp Flickr Challange.  Here is the inspiration photos.

TYI_Challenge 13graphic          ec

And without further ado!

IMG_1679

IMG_1680

This was a very easy tag to put together.  I die cut the tag using a Mama Elephant tag die from paper I found in my stash.  And while I had the die cutting machine out I also die cut the hole reinforcer, the two hearts from a scrap of glitter paper and four love sentiments (3 from white and 1 from pattern paper I found a scrap of).

I adhered the hole reinforcer and two hearts to the tag.  I then adhered the stack of love sentiments on top of the other with the pattern last and adhered it to the tag “Finished”.

See I said it was easy. lol

Here are the goodies used to make this tag:

I hope that this easy tag give you some inspiration to go and make something pretty.
Don’t forget to come and play along in the challenge with me.
Bye,
Holly~

7 thoughts on “Love Tag!

Leave a Reply

