Love!

Hello!

I have a very cute card for you today and am very pleased as to how it turned out.  So without further ado!

IMG_1673

IMG_1674

I could not wait to play with these adorable whales from Lawn Fawn.  Unfortunately the paper pack I choose to work with is no longer available.  I used the Lawn Fawn Hello Sunshine 6 X 6 petite paper pack, I could not find, I tried.  I cut my card base into an A2 size with a top fold.  I then die cut my layering piece with the large rectangle from the small stitched rectangle stackables.  I then die cut the tag and adhered these pieces to the card base with tape runner.  Next I die cut the beautiful heart and the “love” three times and adhered the love by stacking a gluing for dimension. Finally I stamped and colored my whales and heart spout, die cut them and finished the card.

I am so happy how this card came out.  Very cute.  And here is a closer look.

IMG_1675

IMG_1676

Here are the goodies that were used to make this card:

Happy stamping and go and make something beautiful.  See you next week
Bye,
Holly~

2 thoughts on “Love!

Leave a Reply

