Spotted!

Hey everyone!
I have just a quick post letting you know that I have been spotted, for the second time by Simon Says Stamp. I am so excited and happy.  Stop on by and see mine and the other spotted cards.
spotted

And this is the card that was chosen.

IMG_1574

Come over and have a look at all of the other wonderful cards that were also spotted.

If you missed the last time that I was spotted in February here is another look.

spotted

and here is my card from the February 2014 spotted feature.

photo 1 (29)

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you get a chance to visit all of the spotted featured cards.  They are wonderful.

Bye,

Holly~

4 thoughts on “Spotted!

  1. Ooh that glitter bow is gorgeous! What die did you use? And the glitter paper? I haven’t had much luck with finding glitter paper that I can die cut.

Leave a Reply

