Happy Birthday Balloon!

Hello,

Happy Thursday,   I have a balloon shaped birthday card to share today.  I made this card for a co-worker’s birthday.  I screams party.

Here is the party card!

IMG_1598

IMG_1600

IMG_1599

This card is you standard shaker.  If you don’t know how to assemble a shaker card check out this post, I explain the process for a shaker card there.   I die cut another balloon from white to use as my card base.  I still want this to be a card.  I also die cut the happy birthday from black card stock to attach to the front of the balloon.  I fill the balloon with sequins, seed beads and party hats.  I tied a ribbon to close the card and be the string that holds the balloon tied.

Here are the goodies that were used to make this party balloon:

Thank you for visiting me today and I hope that you got inspired.
Bye,
Holly~

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Balloon!

Leave a Reply

