Gift Tags!

Hello,

Today I have two cute gift tags to share with you.  Gift tags a usually very easy to make and you can use up you scraps in the process.  I thought that I would also play along with the Tag You’re It challenge.

TYIC_12

Here Is the Tags that I entered in the challenge.

IMG_1593

IMG_1592

Cute right?  I stamped and colored the Santa and penguin with prismacolor colored pencils.  I stamp and die cut the banners and the Santa and penguin and tags then assembled with foam squares and with finished.

Here are the goodies used to make these tags:

Come on over and join in the fun in the Tag You’re It challenge.
Thanks for visiting today.
Bye,
Holly~

9 thoughts on “Gift Tags!

  1. Hey Holly!! I love your tags!! I love the that Winter Friend stamp set from Simon Says Stamp. They are so cute. I love the colors you choose for your tags and I love how you reversed the colors too. Nicely done!

  2. Good Mornig , Love,love love them and i have a question what did you use the baby oil for , i went to your list of goodies to make the tags. Thank you for sharing your ideas. have a sunshine day

Leave a Reply

