Happy Holidays

Hello,

I’m here with an extra post on this Friday evening.  I wanted to do a post for the card that I am entering into the Lawnscaping Challenge called White on White.

95

Here is the card that I am entering in the challenge.

IMG_1583

IMG_1585

This an A2 sized card with a top fold in landscape.  I used all Lawn Fawn products to create this card with links to the product at the bottom of this post.  I stamped all of the images “the bunnies, snowflakes, and trees” with gray ink and only the sentiment and cup with red.   Behind the vellum there are more trees and snowflakes but it’s very hard to capture with a camera.  Because this challenge is white on white it makes this a very easy card to make.  I just die cut from white card stock and assembled and the card was done.

IMG_1584

Here are the goodies used to make this card:

I hope that you come on over to the White on White Lawnscaping Challenge and play along,  its fun!
Bye,
Holly~

8 thoughts on “Happy Holidays

Leave a Reply

