Have Yourself The Sweetest Little Christmas!

Hello everyone!

Whoop whoop Turkey Day tomorrow.

So this is the second card the I made for the limited edition Simon Says Stamp Card Kit.  I have to say that I am so glad I jump on my computer and ordered this kit.  It is so cute.

FullSizeRender (4)

When I sat down to make this card I wasn’t sure what I was going to make.  I did know that I wanted snow hills and candy suckers and some candy snow falling.  So that’s how I started.  I die cut some clouds and snow hills and the candy red background.  I layed them on top of the card base that was cut to an A2 top fold.  I liked how this was coming together.  I next stamped the candies and cut them out by hand.  I adhered all of the pieces together with foam squares and tape runner.  I stamped the sentiment and added the bows and candies that came in kit. and the red sequins to finish the card and make my candy snow.

FullSizeRender (6)

This card is just fun and kind of yummy don’t you think.

FullSizeRender (5)

Here are the goodies that were used to make this card:

Happy Thanksgiving and black Friday for those that choose to brave the crowds!
I will see you next week regular place regular time.
Bye!
Holly~

Leave a Reply

