Season’s Greetings

Hello!

I have been making holiday cards like there is no tomorrow around here.  This week I have two elegant and easy card to share with you.

IMG_1499

IMG_1500

Aren’t they beautiful?  They are so sparkly in real life that sunglasses would help.  I also added some props to the photo for a more holiday feel.  Haha

Ok, I cut my card base first into a standard A2 size with a top fold in landscape.  Which is 5.5 by 8.5 scored at 4.25 and folded.

I die cut the glimmer paper in silver with the scalloped Mama Elephant Femme Frame and die cut a piece of white with the Peek of Frame also from Mama Elephant, I also die cut the snow flake and three Season’s Greeting in white and another from the glimmer paper.  Now only thing left to do is assemble.

Assembly was very easy.  Using foam, I adhered the glimmer layer to the card base, I then adhered the white layer with tombow mono multi glue and all of the Season’s Greeting in a stack with the last on being the glimmer one.  I adhered the Season’s Greeting in the middle of the snow flake and the added it to the card with foam squares.

Done.  This card would be easy for mass producing it you have a lot to make.

IMG_1501

IMG_1502

Here are the goodies that were using to make this card:

Well I hope that this card gives you so inspiration to go and make something beautiful.
See you on Thursday with another elegant easy card that can also be mass-produced easily.
Bye,
Holly~

Leave a Reply

