Merry and Bright!

Hellooooo!

How is everyone?  I am hoping your day is going well.

The card that I have today will be the last holiday card for a couple of weeks.  I am going to change it up a little. Starting with some holiday tags, and a birthday card in the middle for good measure. Also my husband’s birthday is on the 24th of October, and I just have to make one; by then I will probably start making some more holiday cards.

IMG_1393

IMG_1394

I did it again. It’s a A2 size card with a top fold. I’m sorry I will try to remember to change that up on the next card.  I stamped the first part of the argyle pattern in the brown and let it dry for a few minutes.  I then stamped the second part of the argyle in versamark and added the platinum embossing powder and heat set to melt.  Next I die cut the argyle piece with the rectangle from Mama Elephants peek a frame die.  Next I die cut the curve and bent the stamp to match the curve, and stamped and heat set the sentiment.  I die cut the tree from patterned paper, and adhered it to the argyle pattern that I made and adhered all of that to the card front.  To finish, I added a wood veneer snowflake with some sparkle on it.

IMG_1396

IMG_1395

Here are the goodies that were used to make this card:

 Well see you all next week with some fun holiday tags.  If you have any questions please leave a comment and I will get right back with you with an answer.
Bye!
Holly~

Leave a Reply

