Happy Holidays!

Hello and happy Tuesday!

This Christmas or Holiday card is made with nontraditional colors but is still beautiful for the holidays.

IMG_1379

IMG_1380

This card was one of those very easy to make but big bang cards.  It’s a standard A2 top fold just like most of my cards.  While typing this post I just realize that I need to make some different sizes and folds. LOL!

I die cut the white panel and dripped the color shine on to it in a random pattern then set it aside to dry.  While that was drying I stamped and cut the snowflakes and trees.  I also stamped, heat embossed and cut the tag an added the bow.  When the drips were dry I arranged the elements and adhered them with either with tap runner or foam squares.  Finally I added the sequins for some sparkle.

IMG_1381

IMG_1382

Here are the goodies that were used to make this card:

Well I hope you enjoyed this traditional-nontraditional card and can see you can make  holiday cards without using red and green.
If you have any questions please leave a comment and I will get right back to you with an answer.
See you on Thursday.
Bye,
Holly~

Leave a Reply

