Seasons Greetings!

Hello All!

I have another Christmas card for you and I know that I have been making a lot of these lately but I am trying to get them done now so that I don’t have to worry about them later and can enjoy the Holidays more.  I am also entering this into the Lawnscaping challenge this week called “Patterned Paper”.

 

IMG_1375

IMG_1376

This is also a standard A2 size top folding card.  I cut a piece a patterned paper about two inches smaller than my card front and added the red floss and bow.  I then colored and cut out the trees and animals that I wanted on the front of this card.  I also cut the seasons greeting from some red card stock.  I arranged the trees and animals on the front and adhered them to the card with either tape runner or foam squares.  Next I adhered the panel to the card base.  To finish of the card I used my clear Wink of Stella on the trees for some shine.

IMG_1377

IMG_1378

And here are the goodies used to make this card:

If you have any questions please leave a comment and I will get right back to you with an answer. And don’t forget to stop by the Lawnscaping challenge
Bye
Holly~

4 thoughts on “Seasons Greetings!

  1. Super cute card! I love the lithe scene you made, it is adorable! Thanks so much for playing the Lawnscaping Challenge!

Leave a Reply

