Winter Wishes!

I’m back with my last World Card Making Day card.  I have been a busy little bee all day.  I hope you like it?

IMG_1359

This card was very simple to make.  All I did was make an A2 card base from craft card stock, and with a stencil all the shiny snow flakes.  When that was dry I added the wood veneer snow flake and the flair. I also added wink of stella to the wood snow flakes for sparkle.

IMG_1356

IMG_1357

And here are the goodies used to make this card:

Well have a great rest of your weekend and I will see you on Tuesday.
If you have any questions leave me a comment and I will get right back to you with an answer
Bye!
Holly~

Leave a Reply

