Coffee Time!

Happy World Card Making Day 2014.  I everyone busy crafting today?  Well since we are 3/4 through the day I thought I would pop it with a quick coffee break to recharge your creative juices.

IMG_1352 (1)

I used the October 2014 card kit from Simon Says Stamp to whip up this cute card in a snap.  I only used a few additional product like the A2 card curve to make the table and Spetrum Noir makers to color in the coffee and the tongue on the smiley face.

IMG_1351

Well back to crafting.  If you have any questions please leave a comment and I will get right back to you with an answer.

Goodies used to make this card:

See Ya!
Holly~

Leave a Reply

