BELIEVE IN THE MAGIC OF CHRISTMAS!

Hello!

I have another holiday card for you today.  This card is featuring Mama Elephant stamps and die.  These stamps and dies are from their new release this fall and are very cute just like all Mama Elephant stamps are.  I am also entering this card in the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge “Anything Goes”.

IMG_1303     IMG_1301

As I started this card I first picked the papers that I wanted to use.  I die cut them and adhered them to the A2 size card base.  I next die cut the top of the snow globe and stamped the reindeer and stars and snow.  I then stenciled the white snow over that with embossing paste and set it aside to dry.  I then stamped the globe base and sentiment with VersaMark and on the snow flake wood veneers and covered all of them with platinum embossing powder, heat set to melt the powder.  When the embossing paste was dry I assembled the card and was done.

IMG_1302     IMG_1300

Here are the goodies that were used to make this card:

Well I believe in the magic of Christmas do you?  Come on over and see whats happening at the challenge Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge “Anything Goes”  See ya their!
Have a great weekend and I will see you next
Bye,
Holly~

3 thoughts on “BELIEVE IN THE MAGIC OF CHRISTMAS!

Leave a Reply

