Sending Hedgehugs!

Hello!  and happy Tuesday to you.

My card for today is quit cute and I am entering it into the Lawnscaping Challenge called critters galore.

90

So go and get all of your critters out and have some fun.

Here is the card that I am entering.

photo 1 (16)     photo 3 (15)

This card is featuring the new Hedgehugs stamps and dies, Sweater Weather stamps, dies and paper pack, the stitched Hillside borders, and the Small Stitched Rectangle stackable dies.  I am in love with the Hedgehogs. I had a lot of fun making this card as I always do with Lawn Fawn’s cut stamps and dies.

photo 2 (15)     photo 4 (13)
Here are the goodies that were used to make this card:

And here are the links to the rest of the goodies used to make this card:
I am very sorry about all of the links, but I am having trouble with my InLinkz.  I hope to have it fixed by my next post.
Well that’s all for today and I hope you join me in the Lawnscaping challenge.  It is a lot of fun!
See you Thursday!
Holly~

9 thoughts on “Sending Hedgehugs!

Leave a Reply

