Love You a Latte!

Happy Thursday All!

I don’t have a card today but I do have a cute little gift bag using Lawn Fawn’s Goodie bag die from the new fall release.  I think this bag could be used for any occasion.  It is the perfect size for just a little something to let the recipient know that you care.

photo 1 (14)

photo 2 (13)

You will need one piece of fairly sturdy card stock that measures 6 X 11.5 inches.  You will need to cut the die two times.  It is easy to assemble just watch a video on YouTube from Lawn fawn.  After assembling the gift bag I then die cut the little rectangle from small stitched rectangle stackable, it was the third smallest.  and stamped the Argyle backdrops across the bottom.  I then stamped and heat embossed the sentiment, cut and finally assembled with a few red enamel dots for color.

photo 3 (13)

Here are the goodies used to make this bag:

Here are most of the goodies used to make this bag.
Well thanks for joining my today.  I hope this gave you some inspiration to try something new and I will see you next week with some new inspiration to share

Holly~

Leave a Reply

