THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Well Hello everyone and happy Tuesday!
This week I am entering both of the card from today and Thursday in the Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge and you all can play along too.  Just click on the link and add you project in the Linkup at the bottom of the challenge.  It’s fun and you might win something.

Well I am jumping on the band wagon and starting some fall themed cards and this is against my will in a way because this means winter is not far off and after last winter I am ready to move to a warmer climate.  I case you didn’t already know I am living in Michigan and it was the worst winter we had in 100 years.  Yuck!!!

Enough of that, here is this weeks card.

photo 1 (10)      photo 3 (9)

This card was extremely quick and easy to make.  It is an A2 standard size card with a top fold.  I cut the card base and then the wood-grain layering piece.  I then cut the green plaid piece to fit across the card and glue them all to the card base.  Next I die cut the leaves and bent up the points a little for dimension and finally with a glue dot attached the burlap flower.  Finished.

photo 2 (9)     photo 4 (9)

Here are the goodies that were used to make this card:

One thought on “THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Leave a Reply

