Thinking Of You!

Happy Thursday All!
Weekend is right around the corner and I hope yours is great.
As I said on Tuesday I am back with a new card using the Simon Says Stamp July 2014 card kit. I have to use up the rest of the kit because my next kit will be here in a couple of week.
photo 1 (75)     photo 3 (60)

This card is the same size as Tuesday’s card, it measures 4.5 by 3.25 with a top fold.  I picked several pattern papers from the kit and stamp several envelopes in the red ink from the kit and navy ink that I had.  I also stamped the stripes on either side of the card.  I next fussy cut the envelopes out, which was very easy, they squares or rectangles.  Next I arranged the envelopes on the card front and adhered them with tape runner.  I then arranged the stickers that I had left in the kit a pressed them down on the card front with the stars.

photo 4 (46)     photo 2 (65)

Here are the goodies that were used to make this card:

Here is the additional goodies used:
Well that’s it for this week.  I will be back on Tuesday with a new card to share.
Have a great weekend!!!!
Holly~

Leave a Reply

