Happy Mail!

Happy Tuesday All!
Hope you all add a wonderful weekend? I am on vacation with my husband this week, and we are staying around home but will on our boat most of the week weather permitting.
Both cards this week are from the July 2014 Simon Says Stamp Card Kit. I have to use up the rest of my supplies because my next kit will be arriving in a couple of weeks.
So sit back relax and enjoy.
photo 1 (74)     photo 3 (59)

This is a bit of a smaller card, it measures 4.5 by 3.25 with a top fold.  I cut three of the pattern papers, one that was almost the size of the front of the card and then cut strips for down the left side.  I wasn’t quit happy with that so I added the washi tape that comes in the kit to the bottom and then I liked it.  I then stamped the sentiment on the front with  Versa Mark ink and added the white embossing powder to the ink and heat set to melt the powder.  Now I got out the stickers that came in the kit and start playing around until I found an arrangement that I like and stuck the to the card.   Ta Da all done.

photo 2 (64)     photo 4 (45)

 

Goodies used to make this card:

Additional goodies used:
I hope everyone has a great week and I will see you on Thursday with a new card using this same kit.
Holly~

Leave a Reply

